An update and apology.

I’d like to reinvigorate this blog and I didn’t feel like I could do this without first carrying out two actions:

  1. Deleting some blog posts that I wrote quite early on in the piece. I wrote some really hurtful and ignorant things, with no regard for the feelings of those I was writing about. I really regret this and I sincerely apologise to those people. 
  2. ‘Coming out’. I’ll discontinue my half-hearted attempt at pseudonymity. This should help me avoid repeating the mistakes I made in 1. 

I don’t care if nobody reads this blog, but I do care if people read it and are upset by what I write. I also want to write about things that make me think, and things that make me happy. A new blogosophy, and a new start.



Leave a Reply

